Ilkka Hiltunen

Puheenjohtaja 
Puh. 040 864 4870
Ilkka.hiltunen@outlook.de

Jyrki-Pekko Kinnunen

Varapuheenjohtaja
Puh. 050 324 9959
jp.kinnunen@outlook.com


Kaisa Vallius

Sihteeri
Puh. 045 8451 197
vallius3@gmail.com


Mika Aaltonen, puh. 0400 720 803, aaltonmi@gmail.com
Tomi Jämsä, 050 302 7992, tomi.jamsa@telemail.fi
Pentti Lappalainen, puh. 050 521 1511, pentti.lappalainen@viestinpalvelu.fi
Harri Lasarov, puh. 050 330 2460, Harri.lasarov@gmail.com
Kirsti Hiltunen, puh. 050 530 2838, kirsti.hiltunen@gmail.com
Pirjo Nissinen, puh. 0500 574 403, pirjo.irmeli53@gmail.com
Hanne Partanen, puh. 050 555 7091, Hanne.partanen@outokummunkaupunki.fi
Niina Pekkanen, puh. 040 515 126, niina.pekkanen@siunsote.fi
Jarmo Pakarinen, puh. 0400 576 424, pakarinen.jarmo@gmail.com
Liisa Hiltunen, puh 040 523 6490, hiltunen.liisa@gmail.com
            

 


Lautakunnat