Harri Lasarov

Puheenjohtaja 
Puh. 050 330 2460
harri.lasarov@gmail.com

Jyrki-Pekko Kinnunen

Varapuheenjohtaja
Puh. 050 324 9959
jp.kinnunen@outlook.com


Kaisa Vallius

Sihteeri
Puh. 045 8451 197
vallius3@gmail.com


Ilkka Hiltunen, Puh. 040 864 4870, ilkka.hiltunen@outlook.de
Kirsti Hiltunen, Puh. 050 530 2838, kirsti.hiltunen@gmail.com
Tomi Jämsä, Puh. 050 302 7992, tomi.jamsa@telemail.fi<
Tapani Parkkonen, Puh. 050 517 4988, tapani.parkkonen@elisanet.fi
Jarmo Pakarinen, Puh. 0400 576 424, pakarinen.jarmo@gmail.com
Hanne Partanen, Puh. 050 555 7091, hanne.partanen@outokummunkaupunki.fi

 


Lautakunnat