Ilkka Hiltunen

Puheenjohtaja 
Puh. 040 864 4870
Ilkka.hiltunen@outlook.de

Tapani Parkkonen

Varapuheenjohtaja
Puh. 050 517 4988
tapani.parkkonen@elisanet.fi


Liisa Hiltunen

Sihteeri
Puh. 040 523 6490
hiltunen.liisa@gmail.com


Mika Aaltonen, puh. 0400 720 803, aaltonmi@gmail.com
Erkki Buska, puh. 0400 272 644, erkki.buska@telemail.fi
Tomi Jämsä, 050 302 7992, tomi.jamsa@telemail.fi
Pentti Lappalainen, puh. 050 521 1511, pentti.lappalainen@viestinpalvelu.fi
Kirsti Hiltunen, puh. 050 530 2838, kirsti.hiltunen@gmail.com
Tapani Parkkonen, puh. 050 517 4988, tapani.parkkonen@elisanet.fi
Pirjo Nissinen, puh. 0500 574 403, pirjo.irmeli53@gmail.com
Niina Pekkanen, puh. 040 515 126, niina.pekkanen@siunsote.fi
Jarmo Pakarinen, puh. 0400 576 424, pakarinen.jarmo@gmail.com
            

 


Lautakunnat